Meet the Team

Bob Arison

President
bob@tfgsales.com
cell 817-917-6281

Robby Arison

Branch Manager
robby@tfgsales.com
cell 817-917-6443

Brett Arison

Outside Sales
brett@tfgsales.com
cell 817-797-6647

Greg Kichan

Inside Sales
greg@tfgsales.com
cell 817-475-1304

Clay McKee

Outside Sales
clay@tfgsales.com
cell 817-908-3128

Brandon Bucher

Outside Sales
brandon@tfgsales.com
cell 254-432-9223

Jesse Bain

Outside Sales
jesse@tfgsales.com
cell 281-798-1395

Current News

New Caddy Telescoping Plumbing Pre-fab Bracket

  June 6, 2014

Plumbing Bracket

Features

  • Out-of-the-box solution for supporting supply and waste lines in plumbing applications
  • Enables the construction of pre-fabricated pipe assemblies that can be shipped to job site
  • Includes an adjustable telescoping screw gun bracket that provides a mid-span support and accommodates non-standard stud spacing
  • Multiple pilot holes in telescoping bracket allow…
    Read More

New Erico Mobile Catalog!

  June 6, 2014

Caddy Mobile

 

Finding innovative, time-saving CADDY Fastening and Support Solutions just became easier.  Contractors have long turned to CADDY Products when they needed to solve a challenging problem on the jobsite, and now the answers are available at the swipe of a finger.  Our new mobile catalog provides access to complete product information and can be…

Read More

Flex-Hose Tri-Flex Loop

  June 6, 2014

triflexloop_thm

 

It is the safest and most reliable means of absorbing up to 8 inches of movement resulting from thermal changes, random seismic shifts, and misalignment in a piping system. It also dampens vibration and reduces the transmission of noise. Tri-Flex Loops are designed to be pressure tested…

Read More

Manufacturers Represented